status: not logged in    [LOGIN]    register | send password
  email:    password:   
register | send password | info

2015 Spring:

StandingsSchedules & Results

Player Stats

box scoresindividual leadersteam leadersteam stats

select game to view stats:

03/29/2015 (Sunday)
Infamous vs United
SteelSkins vs Stallions
Tiger Style vs Choppa City
Renegades vs Tiger Style
Renegades vs TMT
T.F.T.T vs Vegas Nights
Elite vs Vegas Nights
03/30/2015 (Monday)
GAT SPORTS vs Perpetually Neutral
Maddy Royals vs New Hope Church
04/01/2015 (Wednesday)
Cougars vs TTG
Helltown Rosebuds vs The Truth
04/06/2015 (Monday)
Perpetually Neutral vs Maddy Royals
Shockers vs GAT SPORTS
04/09/2015 (Thursday)
04/12/2015 (Sunday)
Huskies vs Team Too Strong
Bearcats X vs SteelSkins
Stallions vs Supreme Beast
United vs Black Ops
Infamous vs Replacements
Choppa City vs Renegades
TMT vs Stone Cold
Stone Cold vs Tiger Style
Vegas Nights vs Purple Pandas
Purple Pandas vs T.F.T.T
04/13/2015 (Monday)
Maddy Royals vs Shockers
New Hope Church vs Perpetually Neutral
04/16/2015 (Thursday)
TMT vs The Villains
WhoopDiddy! vs Wolves
The Truth vs Acid Reign
7 PT Spread vs The Truth
04/19/2015 (Sunday)
Stallions vs United
SteelSkins vs Black Ops
Replacements vs T.F.T.T
Supreme Beast vs Huskies
Infamous vs Bearcats X
Renegades vs Stone Cold
TMT vs Tiger Style
Choppa City vs TMT
Purple Pandas vs Team Too Strong
04/20/2015 (Monday)
GAT SPORTS vs Maddy Royals
Shockers vs New Hope Church
04/22/2015 (Wednesday)
TTG vs Cougars
The Truth vs Wolves
04/23/2015 (Thursday)
TMT vs WhoopDiddy!
WhoopDiddy! vs Venom
Acid Reign vs Helltown Rosebuds
Kick in a Box vs INOVA
04/26/2015 (Sunday)
Huskies vs SteelSkins
Bearcats X vs Stallions
T.F.T.T vs Supreme Beast
United vs Replacements
Team Too Strong vs Infamous
TMT vs Renegades
Choppa City vs Stone Cold
Tiger Style vs Choppa City
Purple Pandas vs Black Ops
04/27/2015 (Monday)
Perpetually Neutral vs Maddy Royals
New Hope Church vs GAT SPORTS
04/29/2015 (Wednesday)
Helltown Rosebuds vs TTG
The Villains vs The Truth
04/30/2015 (Thursday)
Venom vs 7 PT Spread
Wolves vs Cougars
Blacksheep Squadron vs Kick in a Box
INOVA vs Blacksheep Squadron
05/03/2015 (Sunday)
United vs Bearcats X
Replacements vs SteelSkins
Infamous vs Purple Pandas
Stallions vs Black Ops
Supreme Beast vs Team Too Strong
Stone Cold vs Tiger Style
Choppa City vs Renegades
T.F.T.T vs Huskies
05/04/2015 (Monday)
Perpetually Neutral vs GAT SPORTS
New Hope Church vs Maddy Royals
05/06/2015 (Wednesday)
Acid Reign vs Helltown Rosebuds
TMT vs The Truth
05/07/2015 (Thursday)
WhoopDiddy! vs 7 PT Spread
The Villains vs TTG
Venom vs Wolves
Kick in a Box vs INOVA
Blacksheep Squadron vs Kick in a Box
05/10/2015 (Sunday)
Team Too Strong vs United
Bearcats X vs Supreme Beast
SteelSkins vs Purple Pandas
Black Ops vs Replacements
Huskies vs Stallions
05/11/2015 (Monday)
GAT SPORTS vs Shockers
Shockers vs Perpetually Neutral
05/13/2015 (Wednesday)
Cougars vs Acid Reign
Acid Reign vs TTG
05/14/2015 (Thursday)
The Villains vs WhoopDiddy!
WhoopDiddy! vs The Truth
Kick in a Box vs INOVA
INOVA vs Blacksheep Squadron
7 PT Spread vs Helltown Rosebuds
05/17/2015 (Sunday)
United vs Purple Pandas
Supreme Beast vs SteelSkins
Bearcats X vs Replacements
Black Ops vs Huskies
Stallions vs Team Too Strong
T.F.T.T vs Infamous
Tiger Style vs Renegades
Choppa City vs Tiger Style
TMT vs Stone Cold
05/18/2015 (Monday)
Shockers vs Maddy Royals
Perpetually Neutral vs New Hope Church
05/20/2015 (Wednesday)
Acid Reign vs TMT
Helltown Rosebuds vs Cougars
05/21/2015 (Thursday)
The Villains vs Venom
Wolves vs 7 PT Spread
TMT vs Wolves
Blacksheep Squadron vs Kick in a Box
INOVA vs Blacksheep Squadron
Venom vs The Truth
05/25/2015 (Monday)
New Hope Church vs Shockers
Maddy Royals vs GAT SPORTS
05/28/2015 (Thursday)
WhoopDiddy! vs TTG
TMT vs Cougars
The Villains vs Acid Reign
05/31/2015 (Sunday)
Replacements vs Huskies
Black Ops vs Infamous
Renegades vs Stone Cold
Supreme Beast vs T.F.T.T
Team Too Strong vs Bearcats X
Stone Cold vs Purple Pandas
06/01/2015 (Monday)
GAT SPORTS vs New Hope Church
Shockers vs Perpetually Neutral
06/03/2015 (Wednesday)
Cougars vs Acid Reign
TTG vs Helltown Rosebuds
06/04/2015 (Thursday)
The Villains vs WhoopDiddy!
7 PT Spread vs Venom
The Truth vs Wolves
06/07/2015 (Sunday)
Infamous vs SteelSkins
T.F.T.T vs Black Ops
United vs SteelSkins
Stallions vs T.F.T.T
Tiger Style vs Choppa City
TMT vs Choppa City
TMT vs Stone Cold
Team Too Strong vs Bearcats X
Supreme Beast vs Purple Pandas
Replacements vs TBD
Huskies vs TBD
06/08/2015 (Monday)
GAT SPORTS vs TBD
Perpetually Neutral vs New Hope Church
06/11/2015 (Thursday)
The Villains vs 7 PT Spread
Cougars vs TTG
GAT SPORTS vs Perpetually Neutral
TMT vs Wolves
TBD vs TBD
06/14/2015 (Sunday)
Replacements vs Huskies
T.F.T.T vs United
TBD vs TBD
Show Me Your TDs vs Blitz
One Last Ride vs Raiders
7 PT Spread vs Replacements
Diesel vs TTG
TBD vs TBD
TBD vs TBD
TBD vs TBD
07/05/2015 (Sunday)
Blitz vs Wolverines

© 2009-2021 leaguehouse.com